Cute Munchies

Cute Munchies is a new and unique swiping puzzle game. Just swipe and find the best route for your character to collect all the scattered foods on the levels, be careful on your track so you are not trapped or stuck on a dead end. But don’t be sad as you can always try again to find a better path to eat everything.

As you swipe away to eat, much, chomp and chew all the foods, you will unlock more exciting world to explore and find many surprises twist to the puzzle to make it more fun, challenging and exciting.Pick your favorite character and go on munching. Graphic, music and control are good.

Author: Apps reviewed

a big fan of apps.

2 thoughts on “Cute Munchies”

  1. Hey you, I wanted to thank you for introducing me to apps, and I apologize it’s taken me a while to get back to you. I guess what I learned about myself is that I am not in love with my phone, so my time spent on it is minimalistic and recently, for budget reasons, I changed my cell phone so I no longer have data. I also don’t have great dexterity so phone apps are a bit frustrating for me – I think I need to explore stuff on a bigger screen. The journey into fun and technology continues! Peace, Harlon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

